Webinar: Speed up Apache MavenTM Builds with Gradle Enterprise

Description

Hell has frozen over. Gradle Enterprise will very soon support Apache Maven!

Maven users will get faster Maven builds and fine-grained build analysis without having to migrate to Gradle. For Gradle users, nothing changes for you, and more exciting features are in development.

Join us for this live, 1-hour webinar where we will demonstrate how to:

  • Connect Maven builds to Gradle Enterprise
  • Capture build scans for Maven builds and understand where build time is spent
  • Speed up Maven builds with a remote build cache shared by your entire team and CI
  • Get insights on Maven build reliability

Date and Time

Wednesday, January 23rd, 10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 7:00pm CET

Meet the Speakers

Etienne Studer
VP of Engineering @ Gradle

Stefan Oehme
Senior Principal Engineer @ Gradle

Registration

By registering for Gradle training, you agree to accept Gradle's terms and privacy policy.